Mosquito Joe OF AMARILLO Reviews

182510 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Our service with Damarius was awesome! Effectively got rid of our mosquitos and ticks!

Megan Ray
May 19, 2022

The service was great and Kendrick Bradford did a great job!

HT1971
May 19, 2022

Adam
May 19, 2022

Katrina
May 19, 2022

I have had mosquito joe service my yard the past 5 years, the service this year has been great! Tech is professional and takes his time doing the job.

Darel
May 18, 2022

Sarah
May 18, 2022

We love our backyard and thanks to Natalie we can continue to enjoy it. She was very courteous and professional. She explained things to me and went over our treatment plan so as not to miss anything! 5 stars for Natalie!

Shelley
May 18, 2022

This was my first time using Mosquito Joe. I called the company to request a quote and some information about the company. I was using a different Mosquito company and not receiving the results I was looking for. I saw Mosquito Joe at my neighbors house and I liked what I saw from what they were doing. I gave them a call and signed up for a treatment. The next day the gentleman was out to do my property. Grayson (the technician) texted me before and after he was done. My property is now bug free! I am sooooooo amazed with only one treatment that I got the results that I got. I am so happy with the service. Grayson did an excellent job and I’m super happy I switched to mosquito Joe. Thank you so much!

Donna
May 18, 2022

My technician, Shawn, did an excellent job listening to areas of concern and was very thorough when treating the yard and problem areas. I have been very pleased with their friendly customer service and really like getting the texts before and after treatment.

G
May 18, 2022

Stephanie
May 18, 2022